Very easy neck warmer

It might look like spring is in the air, but the wind is still so cold! The other day  I wore my Bunnies Raincoat which is not a winter coat at all, when I realised that I needed something warm  to wrap around my neck ..

This neck warmer/minimalistic cowl was made literally in 5 mins from boiled wool fabric remnant that was left from another project.

DSC_0533b

It’s just a single-seam tube; I didn’t want to make it chunky as boiled wool is a chunky fabric itself .

DSC_0557a

Easy peasy! I wore it today on a walk with Jess, and it does its job perfectly!

DSC_0546a

Thanks for looking and have a good day!

6 thoughts on “Very easy neck warmer

Leave a Reply

