Sew Grateful Week Giveaway!

I missed  Sew Grateful Week last year (apart from entering other people giveaways and reading their posts :) This year..

My Happy Sewing Place
:)
Monday the 24th of February is Giveaway Day. Although it’s almost Tuesday now, but technically there is still about 20 mins of Monday left.. So without much ado, here is what I’m giving away today:
photo
photo back
Gunmetal dress and blouse pattern from Lolita patterns. This is a multi-sized pattern (sizes from 2 to 24) and as you can see it comes in a very cute envelope :)
Giveaway open internationally and for your chance to win leave a comment below. Closing day is Monday, the 3d of March.
Don’t forget to check out other Sew Grateful Week giveaways on My Happy Sewing Place blog.
Good luck!
15 thoughts on “Sew Grateful Week Giveaway!

  1. Happy Sew Grateful Week! Please don’t enter me into your lovely giveaway as I already have this pattern and have sewn it! Feel free to check out and enter my giveaway, she’s up on the ol’ blog. :)

  2. So Beautiful… would love to be entered for the chance to win a Lolita pattern! Thank you so much for the opportunity! Thank you!

  3. I would love a chance to win this pattern! This is my first experience with Sew Grateful week, and I am really inspired by all of the amazingly talented bloggers that are participating. Thank you for your generosity, and for sharing your projects with us all.

  4. Hi, I have only recently discovered lolita patterns, but I think they are all so pretty. Please count me in. Thanks you for the lovely giveaway

  5. Pingback: Sew Grateful giveaway winner announced.. | Foam of Days

Leave a Reply

